Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
top of page
The_Northport_Hotel_1_0035.tif

Customer Service

For specific inquiries, please contact the relevant department listed below. 

For general hotel inquiries, call us at 631-628-7000 and for restaurant inquires during business hours, call us at 631-837-5267.

Director of Operations

Jennifer Villasante | E: jvillasante@npthotel.com

P: 631-628-7000 ext. 404

Controller

Barbara Capri | E: bcapri@npthotel.com

P: 631-628-7000 ext. 123

Hotel Manager

Jennifer Lopez | E: jlopez@npthotel.com

631-628-7000 ext. 402

 

Marketing & PR

Jennifer Pinto and Kelley Henneberry | E: marketing@npthotel.com

P: 631-628-7000

Guest Experience Manager

Jennifer Tynan | E: jtynan@npthotel.com

P: 631-628-7000 ext. 411

Executive Chef

Michael Ross | E: mross@npthotel.com

P: 631-837-5267 ext. 403

Restaurant Manager

Tim Monahan | E: tmonahan@npthotel.com

P: 631-837-5267 ext. 401

WHERE ARE YOU VISITING FROM?

Travel Time

 The Northport Hotel is approximately 1 ½ hours from New York City (1 hour by train); 1 ½ hours from Greenwich, Connecticut (or 45 minutes by boat); 2 ½ hours from Montauk; 45 minutes from historic JFK & LaGuardia airports; and 30 minutes from Long Island Islip MacArthur airport.  With easy access from I-495, our hotel is easily reached from all major metropolitan areas.

Montauk Lighthouse 

Heading east to the Montauk Lighthouse? Make Northport Village a destination along the way! Just 79 miles to the end of Long Island.

Jones Beach

Just 33 miles northeast after a morning at the beach.

Via the Long Island Sound

Northport Harbor is a short boat ride from many shorelines. Guest moorings are available at Seymour's Boat Yard, located just a few blocks from our hotel. Book your mooring by visiting DOCKWA, and inform our Hotel team that you are coming by boat so we can pick you up. 

Northport Chamber Logo.jpg
VendorBadge_AsSeenOnWeb.png
Long Island Hospitality Association
Discover Long Island Logo
New York Hospitality & Tourism
ChamberColorsLogos.png
bottom of page